Main content of the website

  • font:A
  • A
  • A

Administration

Office Contact Information

236 Wellington Street West
Box 310
Virden, MB  R0M 2C0

(204) 748-2440
(204) 748-2501
info@virden.ca

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Administrative Staff Directory
Rhonda Stewart, CMMAChief Administrative Officercao@virden.ca
Jill WolfeExecutive Assistantexecutive.assistant@virden.ca
Faye PopeOffice Manager, Personneloffice.manager@virden.ca
Anna Macksymchuk, CMMAChief Financial Officercfo@virden.ca
Kelsey PattersonAccounting Clerkclerk@virden.ca
Liza ParkEconomic Development Manageredm@virden.ca

Virden Facility Bookingsbookings@virden.ca